Holiday Camps

Tennis & Sports Camps headed by top local tennis pro Phil Loose. These weeks include not only coaching but lots of fun games, drills & matchplay with trophies/prizes to be won. We will play tennis followed by a variety of different sports (football,cricket,rounders,basketball,hockey, golf & more) These action packed weeks will keep any child entertained with lots of different activities & sports on offer. For all working parents this is an ideal week for your child.

  • Indoor facilities in case of bad weather
  • First Aid qualified staff on site
  • All staff are DBS checked
  • A mid morning snack is advisable
  • Bring plenty of drinks, a cap & sun cream

Times & Fees:

We run our camps from Monday – Friday with the following options:

  • Full day: 8.30am – 5.00pm
  • Half day morning: 9.00am – 12.30pm
  • Half day Afternoon: 1.00pm – 5.00pm
Duration Member Fees Non Member Fees
Half Day (per child) £11 £13
Full Day (per child) £21 £23
     

Summer Holiday Camp Week 1

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club WIMBORNE, BH21 1EW

  • Wed, 24 Jul 2024 - Fri, 26 Jul 2024
  • 8:30am - 5pm
  • £23 per day, £69 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 13.

*Member discount available.

Summer Holiday Camp Week 2

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club WIMBORNE, BH21 1EW

  • Mon, 29 Jul 2024 - Fri, 02 Aug 2024
  • 8:30am - 5pm
  • £23 per day, £105 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 13.

*Member discount available.

Summer Holiday Camp Week 3

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club WIMBORNE, BH21 1EW

  • Mon, 05 Aug 2024 - Fri, 09 Aug 2024
  • 8:30am - 5pm
  • £23 per day, £105 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 13.

*Member discount available.

Summer Holiday Camp Week 4

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club WIMBORNE, BH21 1EW

  • Mon, 12 Aug 2024 - Fri, 16 Aug 2024
  • 8:30am - 5pm
  • £23 per day, £105 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 13.

*Member discount available.

Summer Holiday Camp Week 5

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club WIMBORNE, BH21 1EW

  • Mon, 19 Aug 2024 - Fri, 23 Aug 2024
  • 8:30am - 5pm
  • £23 per day, £105 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 13.

*Member discount available.

Summer Holiday Camp Week 6

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club WIMBORNE, BH21 1EW

  • Mon, 26 Aug 2024 - Fri, 30 Aug 2024
  • 8:30am - 5pm
  • £23 per day, £105 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 13.

*Member discount available.

Summer Holiday Camp Week 7

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club WIMBORNE, BH21 1EW

  • Mon, 02 Sep 2024 - Tue, 03 Sep 2024
  • 8:30am - 5pm
  • £23 per day, £46 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 13.

*Member discount available.