About this course

Thu, 08 Sep - Thu, 15 Dec 2022

15:15 - 16:00

5 - 13 years old

Beginner

Free

Justin Sandever

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Colehill first school after school club, students meet in the hall to change into sports kit, collection is at the school gate at 4pm promptly.



Sessions

Thu, 08 Sep 2022 15:15 - 16:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 15:15 - 16:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:15 - 16:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:15 - 16:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 15:15 - 16:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 15:15 - 16:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 15:15 - 16:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Nov 2022 15:15 - 16:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 15:15 - 16:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 15:15 - 16:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 15:15 - 16:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 15:15 - 16:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Dec 2022 15:15 - 16:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 15:15 - 16:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Sep 2022 15:15 - 16:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Sep 2022 15:15 - 16:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:15 - 16:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:15 - 16:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Thu, 06 Oct 2022 15:15 - 16:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 15:15 - 16:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Thu, 20 Oct 2022 15:15 - 16:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Nov 2022 15:15 - 16:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Nov 2022 15:15 - 16:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Nov 2022 15:15 - 16:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Nov 2022 15:15 - 16:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Dec 2022 15:15 - 16:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Dec 2022 15:15 - 16:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Dec 2022 15:15 - 16:00


Need more information?

Coach: Justin Sandever

Email: wimbornetennisclub@gmail.com

Phone: 07985285192



Where to find us

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
victoria road, wimborne, DORSET BH21 1EW

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list