About this course

Fri, 09 Sep - Fri, 09 Dec 2022

15:00 - 15:45

5 - 13 years old

Beginner

£8.00

Justin Sandever

Everyone



Notes from the coach

St James after school club, children meet in the hall at the end of school, puck up from the rear gate promptly at 3.45 .



Sessions

Fri, 09 Sep 2022 15:00 - 15:45 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 15:00 - 15:45 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:00 - 15:45 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 15:00 - 15:45 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:00 - 15:45 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 15:00 - 15:45 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 15:00 - 15:45 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Fri, 04 Nov 2022 15:00 - 15:45 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 15:00 - 15:45 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 15:00 - 15:45 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 15:00 - 15:45 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 15:00 - 15:45 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Fri, 09 Dec 2022 15:00 - 15:45 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Fri, 09 Sep 2022 15:00 - 15:45

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Fri, 16 Sep 2022 15:00 - 15:45

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:00 - 15:45

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Fri, 30 Sep 2022 15:00 - 15:45

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:00 - 15:45

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Fri, 14 Oct 2022 15:00 - 15:45

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Fri, 21 Oct 2022 15:00 - 15:45

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Fri, 04 Nov 2022 15:00 - 15:45

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Nov 2022 15:00 - 15:45

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Nov 2022 15:00 - 15:45

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Fri, 25 Nov 2022 15:00 - 15:45

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Fri, 02 Dec 2022 15:00 - 15:45

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Fri, 09 Dec 2022 15:00 - 15:45


Need more information?

Coach: Justin Sandever

Email: wimbornetennisclub@gmail.com

Phone: 07985285192



Where to find us

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
victoria road, wimborne, DORSET BH21 1EW

Book today for just

£8.00

per person

2 sessions

£8.00 per person