About this course

Sat, 10 Sep - Sat, 17 Dec 2022

11:00 - 12:00

8 - 10 years old

All

Orange

£18.00

£19.50

Justin Sandever

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Orange stage, children learn the rules & scoring to play the game from serve & return. Coaches will support children to grow their motor skills (orientation, hand-eye coordination, running & moving) to play in a dynamic environment. At the Orange stage children will increase proficiency, problem-solving skills & learn sportsmanship.



Notes from the coach

Time to throw in some tactics, problem-solving, and guides to sportsmanship and leadership. At this stage children will know all of the rules and will be serving and returning in matches.



Sessions

Sat, 10 Sep 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Sep 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Sep 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Sat, 01 Oct 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Sat, 08 Oct 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Sat, 22 Oct 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Nov 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Nov 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Nov 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Nov 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Dec 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Dec 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Dec 2022 11:00 - 12:00


Need more information?

Coach: Justin Sandever

Email: wimbornetennisclub@Gmail.com

Phone: 07985285192



Where to find us

Wimborne Minster Tennis Club
victoria road, wimborne, DORSET BH21 1EW

Book today for just

£18.00

(£19.50 for non-members)
per person

3 sessions

£18.00 per person

(£19.50 for non-members)